Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.  

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Shane Bray
President/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (870) 351-0862
Rebecca Phillips
President Elect
Phone: (901) 766-9041
Daniel Sharp Spencer, AFM
Vice President
Phone: (901) 850-5303
Allen Swain
Immediate Past President
Phone: (662) 588-0107
Jeffrey A. Hignight, AFM
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (870) 972-6996
Randy Minton, ARA
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (501) 251-5250
Scott M. McKennon, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (501) 354-0220
Bill Shannon, AFM
Government Relations Committee Chair-Mgmt
Phone: (870) 933-9700
Jarad Brett Cates
Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (601) 545-7020

    George Baird, IV, AFM, AAC
    Education CE Committee Chair-Mgmt
    Phone: (901) 483-0373